סדנאות

TRE® Certified Provider International Training on Zoom

Train with TWO TRE® Global Certification Trainers

Su Thomas -South Africa, Anya Bloom - Israel

Module 1 29th-31st July 2020 - OPEN TO ALL

Module 2 14th -16th October 2020

Module 3 6th -8th January 2021

Module 1 Schedule

(Wednesday 16.00 - 19.00 (South Africa), 17.00-20.00 (Israel

(Thursday  8.30 - 16.30 (South Africa), 9.30 - 17.30 (Israel

(Friday  8.30 -11.30 (South Africa), 9.30 -12.30 (Israel

.Module 1 may be attended to learn TRE® for personal use
.Monthly Supervision  Workshops between Modules and until Certification
Certify in 12 months (must be completed within 24 months).
Enjoy the experience of TWO Global Certifcation Trainers in your training process.

Su Thomas su.thomas.tre@gmail.com +27 82 787 2229

Anya Bloom  anya@tre-israel.com +972 52 2734085


anya bloom